Våra grundskolor

  • Björkris förskola & skola
    Telefon: 0300-83 54 52
    E-post: maria.i.eriksson@kungsbacka.se
  • Fjordskolan
    Besöksadress: Slupvägen 2, 439 35 Onsala
    Telefon: 0300-83 56 00 Mer information lämnas av Rektor
    E-post: fjordskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Fjärås Bräckaskolan
    Besöksadress: Rossaredsvägen 626, 439 72 Fjärås
    Telefon: 0300-83 53 40
    E-post: fjaras.brackaskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Frillesåsskolan
    Besöksadress: Frilleåsskolväg 10
    Telefon: 0300-83 69 00
    E-post: frillesasskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Fullriggaren Malevik
    Besöksadress: Maleviksvägen
    Telefon: 0300-836200
    E-post: fullriggaren.malevik@kungsbacka.se
  • Furulidsskolan
    Besöksadress: Tubackavägen 2, 429 44 SÄRÖ
    Telefon: 0300-83 56 42, E-post: furulidsskolan@kungsbacka.se
    E-post: furulidsskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Gullregnsskolan
    Besöksadress: Gullregnsvägen 14, 434 44 Kungsbacka
    Telefon: 0300-83 45 45
    E-post: gullregnsskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Gällingeskolan
    Besöksadress: Förlandavägen 5, 439 75 Fjärås
    Telefon: 0300-83 61 20
    E-post: gallingeskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Hedeskolan
    Besöksadress: Gamla Göteborgsvägen 65
    Telefon: 0300-836400
    E-post: hedeskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Hålabäcksskolan
    Besöksadress: Blomstergatan 6
    Telefon: 0300-834575
    E-post: halabacksskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Iseråsskolan
    Besöksadress: Smedvägen 20 439 34 Onsala
    Telefon: 0300-83 58 00
    E-post: iserasskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Kapareskolan
    Besöksadress: Håkullavägen, 439 30 Onsala
    Telefon: 0300-83 57 00
    E-post: kapareskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Kollaskolan
    Besöksadress: Askvägen 45, 434 31 Kungsbacka
    Telefon: 0300-83 44 68, 0300-83 47 86
    E-post: kollaskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Kullaviks Montessoriskola
    Besöksadress: Bångsbovägen 13
    Telefon: 031-748 91 52
    E-post: adm@kmskola.se
  • Kullaviksskolan
    Besöksadress: Kyviksvägen 1, 429 21 Kullavik
    Telefon: 0300-83 60 00 0300-83 60 01
    E-post: kullaviksskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Kullenskolan
    Telefon: 0300-83 49 12
    E-post: kullenskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Montessoriskolan Onsala
    Besöksadress: Landstormsvägen 37
    Telefon: 0300-610 60
    E-post: kansli@montessoriskolan-onsala.se
  • Nova Montessoriskola
    Besöksadress: Linimentsvägen 5
    Telefon: 0300-334 71
    E-post: rektor@montenova.se
  • Pontos grundskola
    Besöksadress: Råglyckans väg 10
    Telefon: 0300-628 28
    E-post: info@pontosgrundskola.se
  • Presseskolan
    Besöksadress: Linnekullevägen 3
    Telefon: 0300-83 55 50, 0300-83 55 54
    E-post: presseskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Smedingeskolan
    Besöksadress: Klövervägen, 439 71 Fjärås
    Telefon: 0300-83 53 00, 83 53 01
    E-post: smedingeskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Särö Montessoriskola
    Besöksadress: Lycke Gård, Idrottsvägen 21
    Telefon: 031-93 69 52
    E-post: administrationen@saromontessori.com
  • Särö skola
    Besöksadress: Västra Särövägen 27
    Telefon: 0300-83 63 00
    E-post: saroskola@kungsbacka.se
  • Tingbergsskolan
    Besöksadress: Lundegrensgata 25
    Telefon: 0300-83 43 97
    E-post: tingbergsskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Toråsskolan
    Besöksadress: Rörmöstvägen 7
    Telefon: 0300-83 50 70
    E-post: torasskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Varlaskolan
    Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 10
    Telefon: 0300 - 83 36 50
    E-post: varlaskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Vittra Forsgläntan
    Besöksadress: Forsgläntevägen 3, 434 46 Kungsbacka
    Telefon: 0300-318 30
    E-post: forsglantan@vittra.se
  • Åsa Gårdsskola
    Besöksadress: Varbergsvägen 1711
    Telefon: 0300-83 37 00
    E-post: asagardsskola@kungsbacka.se
  • Åsaskolan
    Besöksadress: Pölagårdsvägen 8
    Telefon: 0300-83 68 01
    E-post: asaskolan@kungsbacka.se
  • Älvsåkersskolan
    Besöksadress: Gamla Älvsåkersvägen 2
    Telefon: 0300-83 54 50
    E-post: alvsakersskolan@kungsbacka.se
Sidan uppdaterad: 2013-12-17